Bennett enlarged his lead in the factor ranking on his worst pursuer Pedersen (Trek-Segafredo). Bennett currently has 117 points in the account and hence a 57 point ahead, in third area is Ackermann (34 factors).

As the previous day, Pascal Ackermann might not intervene in the decision. The UAE sprinter was still well placed at the beginning of the sprint, but was then gone through as well as came to be ninth. In the overall ranking, Edoardo Affini (Jumbo-Visma) currently drives in the red jersey of the general leader, the Italian replaced his team-mate Mike Teunissen.

Breda/Netherlands-Breda/Netherlands (193.20 km):.

The day of rest is on Monday, the Vuelta-Tross will be moved to Spain. On Tuesday, the 4th phase over 152.5 kilometers from Vitoria-Gasteiz to Laguardia in the Basque Country. A hill score of the 3rd as well as 2nd category as well as the short but toxic final climb allow the degree of problem slowly increase.


At the end of the days in the Netherlands, one more 193.2 kilometers around Breda got on the program on Sunday. Brettflach went there, to ensure that a sprint decision was expected ahead of time. And that’s how it came. Bennett was placed brilliantly by his team Bora-Hansgrohe, the Irishman did the remainder in 4: 05.53 hours prior to Mads Petersen as well as the British Daniel Mclay. Bennett had actually already won the 2nd phase on Saturday.

1. Sam Bennett (Ireland)- Bora-Hansgrohe 4:05:53 hours; 2. Mads Pedersen (Denmark)- Trek-Segafredo + 0 seconds; 3. Daniel Mclay (Great Britain) group Arkea-Samsic; 4. Bryan Coquard (France)- Cofidis; 5. Fabian Lienhard (Switzerland)- Groupama-FDJ; 6. Tim Merlier (Belgium)- Alpecin-Deceuninck; 7. Kaden Garroves (Australia) bike exchange; 8. Cedric Beullens (Belgium)- Lotto-Soudal; 9. Pascal Ackermann (Landau in the Palatinate)- Uae Team Emirates; 10. Danny van Poppel (Netherlands)- Bora-Hansgrohe; … 16. John Degenkolb (Oberursel) group DSM .

total ranking single, since the 3rd phase:.

1. Edoardo Affini (Italy)- Jumbo-Visma 8:20:07 hrs; 2. Sam Oomen (Netherlands)- Jumbo-Visma + 0 secs; 3. Primoz Roglic (Slovenia)- Jumbo-Visma; 4. Sepp Kuss (U.S.A.)- Jumbo-Visma; 5. Mike Teunissen (Netherlands)- Jumbo-Visma; 6. Robert Web Link (Netherlands)- Jumbo-Visma; 7. Ethan Hayter (Great Britain)- ineos Grenadiers + 13; 8. Richard Carapaz Montenegro (Ecuador)- ineos Grenadiers; 9. Carlos Rodriguez Cano (Spain)- ineos Grenadiers; 10. Pawel Sivakov (France)- ineos Grenadiers.

Bennett was put wonderfully by his team Bora-Hansgrohe, the Irishman did the rest in 4: 05.53 hrs before Mads Petersen and also the British Daniel Mclay. Bennett had already won the second stage on Saturday.

Sam Bennett (Ireland)- Bora-Hansgrohe 4:05:53 hrs; 2. Sam Oomen (Netherlands)- Jumbo-Visma + 0 seconds; 3. Mike Teunissen (Netherlands)- Jumbo-Visma; 6.